PDA

View Full Version : New Programmer

ComputerNewby01
06-18-2007, 04:22 PM
Hello guys my grammer maybe kinda bad but bare with me and try to answer my question.:D I am a new programmer and i would really like to learn how to hack i am currently at a community college taking visual basic classes but i want to have a wide range of programming skills not to mention i am only *5. I am really serious about becomeing a hacker and i would like your help to after all if i did not want your help i would not be posting this and would not of registered on the web site :D .

My examples of what i want my hacks to be like

-wall hack CSS
-Make a virus with multiple languages
- Do sick designs
- Make games

If you can help me at all that would be awsome or just give me some tips where to get started for hacking and advancements in computer programming I thank you very much who ever you are reading this and giving me tips after all we are now a big family out there on the web and i am the kid who you want to take in and show him every thing to defend my self and keep people away from doing bad things somtimes :D because without your help guys i am more like this ------> :confused:

Ezekiel
06-18-2007, 06:35 PM
-wall hack CSS

Everyone playing games (myself included when I used to) hates cheaters, especially noobs who use others' tools. It kinda takes away the point and competitiveness of a game when you cheat.

If you still want to do it, there are many languages you could use. C or C++ are most capable in my opinion and most universal. VB would probably be easier to use and maybe more suited to interacting with Windows itself. You'll fail hard at C or C++ though unless you've learned it already -- they're not really something that can just be picked up.

-Make a virus with multiple languages

If you're doing it for education or for non-destructive purposes, try the C language and perhaps some assembly. You'll want to look into the PE format.