PDA

View Full Version : getting IP from hotmail email address



naodwalk
03-07-2009, 12:34 AM
Hello, I've tried in every way possible to get this kids IP, he is a hacker who steals accounts and sells them on at least one game service called http://www.ijji.com/ The thing is, i have premiums that i purchased (about 50 bucks worth...) on that account which he stole.

He has sent me multiple emails and i just got the source code from it. If anyone could please make out the IP address that he uses, i could have him reported and IJJI could take action.

Thanks in advance.

Code:
X-AOL-UID: 3362.910161467
X-AOL-DATE: Sat, 31 Jan 2009 3:17:11 PM Eastern Standard Time
Return-Path: <danger_davij@hotmail.com>
Received: from rly-dc04.mx.aol.com (rly-dc04.mail.aol.com [172.19.136.33]) by air-dc07.mail.aol.com (v121_r4.4) with ESMTP id MAILINDC074-b1c4984b1be1aa; Sat, 31 Jan 2009 15:17:10 -0500
Received: from blu0-omc3-s29.blu0.hotmail.com (blu0-omc3-s29.blu0.hotmail.com [65.55.116.104]) by rly-dc04.mx.aol.com (v121_r4.4) with ESMTP id MAILRELAYINDC048-b1c4984b1be1aa; Sat, 31 Jan 2009 15:17:03 -0500
Received: from BLU139-W41 ([65.55.116.73]) by blu0-omc3-s29.blu0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.3959);
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 12:17:03 -0800
Message-ID: <BLU139-W4197761623D4A15B22ACAFFBC70@phx.gbl>
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="_416c9b6a-fc57-42dc-a9bf-cef73e171582_"
X-Originating-IP: [99.254.140.75]
From: davij chaudhry <danger_davij@hotmail.com>
To: <devster107@aim.com>
Subject: RE: u should read
Date: Sat, 31 Jan 2009 20:17:03 +0000
Importance: Normal
In-Reply-To: <8CB517572174A84-AE4-2D7F@webmail-md09.sysops.aol.com>
References: <BLU139-W140ED7BD20703B54FFBCB5FBC60@phx.gbl>
<8CB517572174A84-AE4-2D7F@webmail-md09.sysops.aol.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 31 Jan 2009 20:17:03.0146 (UTC) FILETIME=[E13B90A0:01C983E0]
X-AOL-IP: 65.55.116.104
X-Mailer: Unknown (No Version)

his email:
danger_davij@hotmail.com

MrByte
03-07-2009, 06:03 AM
Looks like it's 99.254.140.75. It's Canada, Toronto area.

naodwalk
03-07-2009, 11:22 PM
Thank you soooo much, one question though, is there a way i can get the coordinates to that so i can report it?

MrByte
03-08-2009, 05:42 AM
Unfortunately no. You may want to report this to local police, they could contact the owner of this netwok to find the person behind this IP address. The owner of this network is:

Rogers Cable Communications Inc.
One Mount Pleasant
Toronto
ON
M4Y-2Y5
Canada

naodwalk
03-10-2009, 09:13 PM
You've been a wonderful help thanks so much