hyperic
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: make prorat *.* SE fix *8 undetected by AV

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    35

    Unhappy make prorat *.* SE fix *8 undetected by AV

    i have a problem
    can anyoane help me with a patch or tutorial to edit my prorat server to make it undetected
    my mail is [email]hackscrack@**********[/email]
    do not post here because after some days server will be detected

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    23
    use a binder go here: [URL="http://www.trojanfrance.com"]http://www.trojanfrance.com[/URL] and download one, then use it on your server... its easy

  3. #3
    fabioejp Guest

    Simple stuff for simple ....

    Create the server with the config you want then simply unpack the server with a UPX unpacker. Alter the source a little bit in on Hex or pack with a good crypter and some combination is well though.

    After that create a DOS aplication to block av's, as you already know there is a lot of software out there for this then just bind it like the dude said and you are on the game.

    N00b Stuff :::::: run first the av killer or DOS aplication.

    [url]Http://2search.co.nr[/url]

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    35

    Wink

    Quote Originally Posted by fabioejp
    Create the server with the config you want then simply unpack the server with a UPX unpacker. Alter the source a little bit in on Hex or pack with a good crypter and some combination is well though.

    After that create a DOS aplication to block av's, as you already know there is a lot of software out there for this then just bind it like the dude said and you are on the game.

    N00b Stuff :::::: run first the av killer or DOS aplication.

    [url]Http://2search.co.nr[/url]
    *0x guys

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    35

    Unhappy

    i have a problem
    anythink i use , encrypting tool , nod*2 detected the server "probably unknown NewHeur_PE virus"
    can you help me
    send me another encryptor that his do the job

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1

    Not an Expert BUt

    Laur I think this all depends on who your trying to hack/trojan like for me to get used to ProRat *.* Fix 2 I trojaned people over AIM all I did was upload my virus into the window and had them Open it so the AV couldnt do anything

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    35
    Quote Originally Posted by VoidedExiles
    Laur I think this all depends on who your trying to hack/trojan like for me to get used to ProRat *.* Fix 2 I trojaned people over AIM all I did was upload my virus into the window and had them Open it so the AV couldnt do anything
    yeah
    you have right
    but i dont want to use AIM to send , i want just bind server with some programs and put over the internet and people not detect the server file

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    5

    ProRat 2.0 SE

    I have made it finaly ... I FOUND ProRAT 2.0 SE here is the link who ever want's it yesssss

    link : [url]http://rapidshare.de/files/*5*0*08*/ProRat_2.0_SE.rar.html[/url] and the pass to arhive : qwerty

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    35

    Thumbs down

    Quote Originally Posted by andrey0*
    I have made it finaly ... I FOUND ProRAT 2.0 SE here is the link who ever want's it yesssss

    link : [url]http://rapidshare.de/files/*5*0*08*/ProRat_2.0_SE.rar.html[/url] and the pass to arhive : qwerty
    dont sownload , isn't prorat 2.0 se this is prorat *.8 public edition
    i think the prorat *.8.exe it is bind with a server file because it have 4,*0 mg
    dont post here if is not prorat 2.0

  10. #10
    fabioejp Guest

    ....

    Following the link -------
    [url]http://2search.co.nr/torrent.htm[/url]

    Search prorat 2.0 on
    isohunt.com 6.22 MB
    torrentspy.com ????

    And there are more results available.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    1

    re up

    can some one repost ver *.*

  12. #12
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    3

    ProRat v*.* Special Edition : 200 USD

    i found this on [url]http://crazy-coderz.net[/url] Screen Shot [URL="http://img20*.imageshack.us/img20*/***7/untitledlh*.jpg"]http://img20*.imageshack.us/img20*/***7/untitledlh*.jpg[/URL] DownLoad Links [URL="http://depositfiles.com/files/8*4858"]http://depositfiles.com/files/8*4858[/URL] [URL="http://depositfiles.com/files/8*47*6"]http://depositfiles.com/files/8*47*6[/URL]

  13. #13
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    4
    u can bind to a file to make it undetectable or u can change the entry point of the server. my friend told me about this and i cant help u with it cuz i dont spread this

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by VoidedExiles View Post
    Laur I think this all depends on who your trying to hack/trojan like for me to get used to ProRat *.* Fix 2 I trojaned people over AIM all I did was upload my virus into the window and had them Open it so the AV couldnt do anything
    can someone tell me how to do this? im not exactly sure what to do

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    5
    how the does the binder work?

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Do u know some ways to make your server undetected?
    By nuclearratuser in forum Viruses and Trojans
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-24-2008, 07:58 AM
  2. make prorat servers not detected
    By mm_naguib in forum Viruses and Trojans
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-25-2008, 05:28 AM
  3. Make your trojans undetected by hexing you malware!
    By carlo in forum Internet Privacy
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-19-2008, 10:06 AM
  4. make prorat server undetection
    By yoyo to you in forum Viruses and Trojans
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-07-2007, 11:20 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts