server monitoring


Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23

Thread: ProRat 2.0 Download zip pass!!!!

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    3

    Lightbulb ProRat 2.0 Download zip pass!!!!

    ok.. so after countless hours of searching for it... i finally found it, the actual ProRat 2.0 SE with no backdoors or bullshit, its the real thing but wut sucks about it is the goddamn things got a zip pass!!! i know!! fucking eh!... so if anyone could be kind enough to give me method of cracking or bypassing or something that could get me past the goddamn win rar zip pass, i will post the link for it on rapid share.. i allready tried using bruteforce techniques to get password but it faild if anyone has an actual working method, plz provide the info and leave ur email address.. i will not post link here!! i wont contact anyone enless the method works soo plz dont post bullshit

    ps.i really dont think there is anyway to get past this password

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    81
    hmm upload the zip on a site and i can try running a dictionary crack on it, also have you scanned it? it probably could be detectable and you would just be wasting your time
    Last edited by Whitecrow; 11-27-2006 at 12:11 AM.
    ~All I wanna do is piss people off.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    3

    Angry this file is pissing me off

    this is ghey as hell... fukcing wont open!!! i dont care anymore.. anyone that wants it.. here it is, good luck finding pass: [url]http://rapidshare.com/files/4992195/Prorat_2.0_SE.zip[/url]

    if anyone finds out.. plz post the zip pass here

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    81
    the passwords "pro" and it is detected by all AVs, worthless. thas 1.9 ProRat with a trojan in it. =)
    ~All I wanna do is piss people off.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    81
    its also weird, when i scanned the zip on virusscan it found nothing.

    Service load:
    0% 100%
    File: Prorat_2.0_SE.zip
    Status:
    POSSIBLY INFECTED/MALWARE (Note: this file was only classified as malware by scanners known to generate more false positives than the average scanner. Do not consider these results definately accurate. Also, because of this, results of this scan will not be recorded in the database.)
    MD5 a8fafb4c235a20ad4380eedabf5a892c
    Packers detected:
    -
    Scanner results
    AntiVir
    Found nothing
    ArcaVir
    Found nothing
    Avast
    Found nothing
    AVG Antivirus
    Found nothing
    BitDefender
    Found nothing
    ClamAV
    Found nothing
    Dr.Web
    Found nothing
    F-Prot Antivirus
    Found suspicious file (encrypted program in archive)
    F-Secure Anti-Virus
    Found nothing
    Fortinet
    Found nothing
    Kaspersky Anti-Virus
    Found nothing
    NOD32
    Found nothing
    Norman Virus Control
    Found nothing
    VirusBuster
    Found nothing
    VBA32
    Found nothing
    ~All I wanna do is piss people off.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    3

    wtf?

    soo is this prorat 1.9 SE or just the public version.. also, did they backdoor it with a trojen or wut.. im confused?

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    81
    its 1.9se and i dunno if its backdoored or not im pretty sure it is but im not taking the risk of opening it up.
    ~All I wanna do is piss people off.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    34
    yes do not open it,if you want prorat1.9 se with not backdoors,sign up at ssgroup.org and download it there,ssgroup is a very nice site dedicated to remote administration tools,i am always there and everyone there is very friendly and willing to help

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    1
    wer wud i get the ful version of prorat

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by Whitecrow
    its also weird, when i scanned the zip on virusscan it found nothing.

    Service load:
    0% 100%
    File: Prorat_2.0_SE.zip
    Status:
    POSSIBLY INFECTED/MALWARE (Note: this file was only classified as malware by scanners known to generate more false positives than the average scanner. Do not consider these results definately accurate. Also, because of this, results of this scan will not be recorded in the database.)
    MD5 a8fafb4c235a20ad4380eedabf5a892c
    Packers detected:
    -
    Scanner results
    AntiVir
    Found nothing
    ArcaVir
    Found nothing
    Avast
    Found nothing
    AVG Antivirus
    Found nothing
    BitDefender
    Found nothing
    ClamAV
    Found nothing
    Dr.Web
    Found nothing
    F-Prot Antivirus
    Found suspicious file (encrypted program in archive)
    F-Secure Anti-Virus
    Found nothing
    Fortinet
    Found nothing
    Kaspersky Anti-Virus
    Found nothing
    NOD32
    Found nothing
    Norman Virus Control
    Found nothing
    VirusBuster
    Found nothing
    VBA32
    Found nothing
    the reason it cant find anything when you scan the zip is because the zip has a password,your av cant even access them since its password protected,you would have to extract the files and then scan

    @norton 2k6-read my post right before yours to get prorat full version,also dont use norton,its the worst av ever created,

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    2,054
    Quote Originally Posted by squidderuds
    the reason it cant find anything when you scan the zip is because the zip has a password,your av cant even access them since its password protected,you would have to extract the files and then scan

    @norton 2k6-read my post right before yours to get prorat full version,also dont use norton,its the worst av ever created,
    If a malware-containing archive is spread enough, it will be included in antivirus definitions as well as the actual files - it's better to catch the programs before they have a chance to even be extracted. Executables aren't the only thing they detect.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    34
    .... its not possible to scan archives with passwords,its just like seeing whats in a house when the door is locked

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    2,054
    Quote Originally Posted by squidderuds
    .... its not possible to scan archives with passwords,its just like seeing whats in a house when the door is locked
    Yeah, but if the actual zip file itself is included in signatures there is no need to look inside it. That's my point.

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    34
    wow im sorry but you are 100 percent wrong,avs cant even see whats in it,so how could they tag it,if its password protected avs have no idea whats inside it,therefor they dont tag it,not sure why you think that

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    2,054
    Quote Originally Posted by squidderuds
    wow im sorry but you are 100 percent wrong,avs cant even see whats in it,so how could they tag it,if its password protected avs have no idea whats inside it,therefor they dont tag it,not sure why you think that
    If it was password protected and victims were given the password to extract the files and infect themselves, antivirus programmers would also know the password (included in the place the zip was found), thus be able to extract the contents and conclude it was malware. If no password is given to potential victims, sure the antivirus companies can't know it contains malicious software; but it is effectively useless against potential victims because they can't open it, thus it poses no threat.

    Say script kiddy A sends a password protected zip containing malware to many victims via email and includes the password in the email. Once the antivirus companies get the malicious email forwarded to them, they also get the password. See what I'm saying?

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts