hobbit monitor
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Help me whit keylogger :D !

Help me whit keylogger :D !

Hiho , i am a rookie on this shit xD

i dont get any thing here so if some can make a simple easy tut~
    how to easy put in a keylogger in a program or somthing, than make it that if i send to the keylogger to some one whit like the name Newmsn.exe or somthing like that when he press on it i can see all what he says and when he login at a game .

my idé was to send it to ppls and take gay pussy biatches ther game character ^^ please help me .

[email]Heez__kiing_@hotmail.com[/email] add me if u know or just post here .

// Heez

Quote Originally Posted by heez
    Hiho , i am a rookie on this shit xD

i dont get any thing here so if some can make a simple easy tut~
    how to easy put in a keylogger in a program or somthing, than make it that if i send to the keylogger to some one whit like the name Newmsn.exe or somthing like that when he press on it i can see all what he says and when he login at a game .

my idé was to send it to ppls and take gay pussy biatches ther game character ^^ please help me .

[email]Heez__kiing_@hotmail.com[/email] add me if u know or just post here .

// Heez
    If you don't 'get' anything here and aren't willing to learn, this is not for you. Keep to using your computer for playing games, word processing, etc.

I would reccommend winspy

This program will create a file that when the victim runs it you will be sent his keylogs by email. It can be customized to look like a screensaver or picture.

[url]http://www.win-spy.com/[/url]

I havent sent it to anyone yet (legal caution due to a prior incident) but im sure it works.
    7h* L**7*57 c4n7 h4ck m*!
    Proud to have quit playing ®µÑȧ©ÅÞË

If you write like a semi-literate boob you will very likely be ignored.
    Writing like a l**t script kiddie hax0r is the absolute l**t*st way to write!
    L0L

Quote Originally Posted by mike*0*