munin
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: last tools

last tools

Hello, I'm a web developer and I come from the amiga golden years ...
    I hope this is the right place how to know users and more info about last techniques used to retrieve user passwords over internet ( not lan ).
    I want to know the application security weak point.

In these days I've try some keylogger but all are normal application where the user know to be watched.
    Sometimes ago I've found a good website *******ista.com where discover major tecqniques used.

Thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by howdy View Post
    Hello, I'm a web developer and I come from the amiga golden years ...
    I hope this is the right place how to know users and more info about last techniques used to retrieve user passwords over internet ( not lan ).
    I want to know the application security weak point.

In these days I've try some keylogger but all are normal application where the user know to be watched.
    Sometimes ago I've found a good website *******ista.com where discover major tecqniques used.

Thanks.
    That didn't make much sense... Are you talking about software exploits, web exploits or something totally different?

If you're a web developer, I'm sure you already know that it's impossible to just 'grab' passwords over the Internet. Likewise, it's impossible to just plant malicious software on computers without exploiting the computer's server programs; something that's impossible when they are behind a router most people are).

Mike....... i guess he didn't look in the tools section.
    All he had to do was download the magicaltool program
    jabber: gh05t*d@jabb*r.org Email: gh05t*d@hack.cl

Internet security is as real as your Dreams !