windows auditing
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: forced click in flash?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    109

    forced click in flash?

    is this possible? because i know you can do it in javascript

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    10
    i dont know how to but i know u can write javascript i think action sript is alot like it or exactly the same im not sure try writing it in javascript

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    2,053
    Quote Originally Posted by dipman44 View Post
    is this possible? because i know you can do it in javascript
    [url]http://www.actionscript.com/reference/geturl.php[/url]

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    109
    i understand the geturl actions but is it possible for a forced click?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    7
    couldnt you just put getURL("http://websiteAddress") in the last frame of the flash layer like mike says? Its pretty much like an forced click. Flash and ActionScript isnt really my strong point.
    The most likely way for the world to be destroyed, most experts agree, is by accident. That's where we come in; we're computer professionals. We cause accidents.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    109
    no because i wanted to have a forced click because the website that i want it on blocks the geturl function

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-01-2015, 12:06 PM
  2. Tibia FLASH keylogger
    By Aveee in forum Security & Encryption
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-20-2008, 02:11 PM
  3. Biggest Indian Pay per click Exposed !
    By evilopinions in forum Internet Privacy
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-18-2005, 06:54 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts