monitoring
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Need ProRat v*.* SE help please

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    4

    Need ProRat v*.* SE help please

    hi everyone,
    i have prorat v*.* special edition and i need help.
    when my victim executes the server it doesn't send my his IP.
    i think it's cause when i clicked TEST to test my IP when creating the server it said that it couldn't deliver the text message.
    i closed AV and windows firewall but still nothing ...
    can anyone help me ?
    i can supply them SE LOL
    thx

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    922
    how is the ip being sent? By email? If so, many isp's block smtp emails.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by gordo View Post
    how is the ip being sent? By email? If so, many isp's block smtp emails.
    bye ProConnective
    but now i have another problem
    itested with a few people
    wherever i upload the server (Megupload,Rapidshare,...), when my friends download - it comes to 50% and then stops
    that happens to all of the
    if i send it throw MSN in a zip archive, it says it's complete but they never get it
    thx

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    922
    just a guess, but malware scanners may be the problem.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by n00b hacker View Post
    hi everyone,
    i have prorat v*.* special edition and i need help.
    when my victim executes the server it doesn't send my his IP.
    i think it's cause when i clicked TEST to test my IP when creating the server it said that it couldn't deliver the text message.
    i closed AV and windows firewall but still nothing ...
    can anyone help me ?
    i can supply them SE LOL
    thx

    i also have SE and i s***est you to try another program....
    its old, many anti virus programs know about it and its kind of out dated compared with many of the new ones now.

    as for you question.
    are you testing the server from your comp? cause, if you actually sent the server to someone else and their AV didnt pick it up, the information should be sent back to you, but if you are behind an router, your ip isnt dynamic than you must use a dns service, open port 5**0 in your router.
    dont use any other notifications, they dont work for me, so im sure they work with other people, but not for me, just try using ***.
    many FTP sites block certain connections from programs...

    hope this helps...

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Prorat Help
    By itdemo in forum Viruses and Trojans
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-01-2008, 09:00 PM
  2. ProRat v*.* P.E. VS v2.0 S.E.
    By Hells-Messenger in forum Viruses and Trojans
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-01-2008, 06:12 PM
  3. ProRat 2.0 SE!
    By xsuperx in forum Viruses and Trojans
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11-13-2007, 03:25 AM
  4. ProRat *.* Help ...
    By v3n0m in forum Viruses and Trojans
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-13-2007, 02:34 PM
  5. Prorat 2.0 SE
    By babelfisher in forum Viruses and Trojans
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-25-2007, 08:42 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts