monitor file access
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 15 of 18

Thread: [TUT] Using ProRat!

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    2

    Arrow [TUT] Using ProRat!

    Hello Everyone, I just Found this site from google and looked very good, Cause there is few other hackers than me . Any way Im gonna Teach you how you can use Prorat.

    *.Download Prorat (www.prorat.net) or Torrent... I can upload SE version here if you will give few requests. Exract Prorat And open it.

    2. You are now in main screen. Look to Left - Down Corner and there is button "Create" Press it and then Create ProRat Server.

    Now you will think what the hell is server?
    The Server is program What you will send to your victim and when your victim run it... You are his computer ******

    Now when u are in Create Server screen go to Server Extensions and select what ever u want (exe , Bat, com , Scr, Pif) Recommed is .Exe File.

    If you selected .Exe go to Server icon Tab and select Any icon you want.
    And then Create Server! now it will make Server File to your Prorat Folder. DO NOT RUN IT OR YOU HAVE VIRUS ON YOUR COMPUTER! You can rename that like "Footballgame" Or anything you want and then Pack it with Winrar. Send it to your friend and say to him "Its football game run it" =D.

    You need to know your friend IP... Now go to main screen and put IP there and Connect. Then it will connect to your Friend Computer. Have Fun!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    2,050
    Quote Originally Posted by V*rusFr** View Post
    Cause there is few other hackers than me
    Just to let you know, using Prorat doesn't even come close to hacking. It is the total opposite.

    Do you know how to program? Assembly, C, PHP, shell scripting, etc.? Do you know about hardware and routing?

    Pressing a few buttons to piss someone off by moving their mouse is not hacking, in any definition of the word.
    Who needs drugs when you have electrons?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by mike*5* View Post
    Just to let you know, using Prorat doesn't even come close to hacking. It is the total opposite.

    Do you know how to program? Assembly, C, PHP, shell scripting, etc.? Do you know about hardware and routing?

    Pressing a few buttons to piss someone off by moving their mouse is not hacking, in any definition of the word.
    I know thats not "Hacking"... But advanced Hacking is too hard to explain... I have made some proggies my self but they are too hard to use lol. I just posted this for Beginners . And I dont have Good english to Explain anything XD

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    2,050
    I'm not really interested in this thread, but do yourself a favour and stop pretending you're some sort of elite hacker who's so much better than us.

    It's patronising enough for anyone to say stuff like "for beginners" (in this context), but it's made worse by the fact that you seem to be one yourself.
    Who needs drugs when you have electrons?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by mike*5* View Post
    I'm not really interested in this thread, but do yourself a favour and stop pretending you're some sort of elite hacker who's so much better than us.

    It's patronising enough for anyone to say stuff like "for beginners" (in this context), but it's made worse by the fact that you seem to be one yourself.
    Or you could stop act like a total ass and give him som creds for helping newbies x.x

    ProRat has never worked for me anyway, I never get these kinda stuff to work

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    2,050
    Quote Originally Posted by D0pe View Post
    Or you could stop act like a total ass and give him som creds for helping newbies x.x
    The problem isn't about people being newbies or helping newbies.

    It's about him people a total fucking hypocrite and liar, and expecting some sort of ****** for giving instructions for a program that is entirely self-explanatory (example: I wonder what the "Connect" button does?).

    For the record, I think the OP is more of a "total ass" than me. What does everyone else think?
    Who needs drugs when you have electrons?

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    459
    Quote Originally Posted by V*rusFr** View Post
    I know thats not "Hacking"... But advanced Hacking is too hard to explain... I have made some proggies my self but they are too hard to use lol. I just posted this for Beginners . And I dont have Good english to Explain anything XD
    You are the fucking beginner
    7h* L**7*57 c4n7 h4ck m*!
    Proud to have quit playing ȧ

    If you write like a semi-literate boob you will very likely be ignored.
    Writing like a l**t script kiddie hax0r is the absolute l**t*st way to write!
    L0L

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    20
    No, I'm the n00b. ^_^ The only computer language I know is C.

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Prorat Help
    By itdemo in forum Viruses and Trojans
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-01-2008, 09:00 PM
  2. ProRat 2.0 SE!
    By xsuperx in forum Viruses and Trojans
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11-13-2007, 03:25 AM
  3. Need ProRat v*.* SE help please
    By n00b hacker in forum Viruses and Trojans
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-29-2007, 02:24 PM
  4. ProRat *.* Help ...
    By v3n0m in forum Viruses and Trojans
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-13-2007, 02:34 PM
  5. Prorat 2.0 SE
    By babelfisher in forum Viruses and Trojans
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-25-2007, 08:42 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts