nagios
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Prorat Help

Prorat Help

Hey em... i downloaded this hacking pack off a torrent site (sorry if not allowed to talk about them hear did not know) and it came with prorat and loads of others
    Bifrost
    Poison Ivy 2.*.0
    Prorat 2.0 SE
    SharK 2.2
    xHacker *.0
    The one i am trying to get to work though is Prorat as i have heard this is the best (plz correct me if i am wrong) but when i try to load it and any others it just says "Windows can not access the speccifed device, path or file. You may not have the appropiate permissions to access the item."
    Do i have to log in as the Admin as in through Safe Mode.

Plz help,
    Thanks,
    I-T-Demo

P.S I am a totall noob to hacking

Edit: Oh sorry but i just found out that when i properly turn off my AV it works but now when i run them i get a message saying it cannot load mscorwks.dll... plz help
    Last edited by itdemo; 03-27-2008 at 06:17 AM. Reason: new thing found out

Your virus/malware scanner has disabled them. Turn it off and re-download them.
    Also, they are not hacking tools.

Quote Originally Posted by gordo View Post
    Your virus/malware scanner has disabled them. Turn it off and re-download them.
    Also, they are not hacking tools.
    what kind of tools are they??

they are referred to as script kiddie tools. [url]http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Script_kiddie[/url]

Ok thanks.

And i have just one more question. (please anwser it)
    How do i use proconnective... yes i have searched google and youtube but i could not find any thing that explains how to use it with a good explonation. I know all about ip addresses and i am learning visual basic and after that my mam's friend is giving me books on c and C++ so plz don't tell me to go and learn them. I am just looking for an easy way to use proconnective and reverse connection (as proconnective uses that, right?). I have ProRat *.*SE and a router.